Parents - Term Dates

 

Term Dates, Pupil Free Days and term Public Holidays for 2020

Term 1      

 

Tuesday 28th January            Pupil Free Day

Wednesday 29th January       Students Year 1-6 commence Term 1       

Wednesday 5th February        Foundation students commence full time

Monday 9th March                  Labour Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 10th March               Pupil Free Day

Wednesday 11th March          Pupil Free Day

Term 1 ends on Friday 27th March at 2:30pm.

 

Term 2

Monday 13th April                    Easter Monday

Tuesday 14th  April                 Term 2 Commences 

Wednesday 22nd April            Pupil Free Day    

Saturday 25th April                  ANZAC Day                    

Monday 8th June                    Queens Birthday

Term 2 ends on Friday June 26th  at 2:30pm.

 

Term 3

Monday 13th July                      Term 3 commences

Term 3 ends on Friday 18th September at 2:30pm.

 

Term 4

Monday 5th October                 Term 4 commences

Monday 2nd November             Pupil Free Day

Tuesday 3rd November             Melbourne Cup Day 

The last day of school for 2020 is Friday 18th December at 2:30pm.

 

 

 

Depending on the numbers of enrolments OSCH Club will be conducting an all day program on Pupil Free Days.

 

 

To make enquiries please contact the Coordinator on 0428 693 476 for more information.